2017 Turkey Shootout Finishers:

D division:

1st - PS Gorillas
2nd - LB SBW
3rd - LB Dynasty
Giblet Cup - Phx Grizzlies

C division:

1st - LB Rippers
2nd - LB Slay
3rd - PS Roadrunnerz
Giblet Cup - Den Flamin' Flamingos


Thank you to all our participants, sponsors, spectators and volunteers. You all helped make this an enjoyably competitive weekend!



Click below for the 2017 Palm Springs Turkey Shootout Schedule:


2017 Schedule